Greetings, Cyberfolk

Welcome to my little corner of the ‘Verse.

What is Space Cadet Glow?

I’m not quite sure yet and maybe I shouldn’t try to define it- just let it unfold as it will. Yeah, I like that idea.

For now, I’ll leave you with a little nugget of awesome, courtesy of Pleated Jeans.

This is what I like to call a target-rich environment. Oh, where do I start? There’s the title, the facial expressions, the “If God Loves Me, Why Can’t I Get My Locker Open?”,  the way they are all listening ever so intently to the blonde dude, whom I’m assuming is giving them tips on  how to be just as awesome as he is (his hair alone qualifies him)……

But wait! There’s more! Go here to read the Amazon reviews. You’ll be happy you did!

Leave a Reply

